Alaska Geospatial Council (AGC)

Contacts

Position Name Contact Info
Geospatial Information Officer
Technical Advisory Group Chair
Anne Johnson 907-269-0880
anne.johnson@alaska.gov
Elevation Working Group Co-Chair Nick Mastrodicasa 907-266-2776
nick.mastrodicasa@alaska.gov
Elevation Working Group Co-Chair Chris Noyles 907-271-5693
cnoyles@blm.gov
Imagery Working Group Co-Chair Dayne Broderson 907-474-6182
dayne@alaska.edu
Imagery Working Group Co-Chair Parker Martyn 907-644-3697
parker_martyn@nps.gov
Hydrography Working Group Co-Chair Kacy Kreiger 907-786-7749
kekrieger2@alaska.edu
Hydrography Working Group Co-Chair Brian Wright 907-786-7479
bwright@usgs.gov
Transportation Working Group Co-Chair Kerry Kirkpatrick 907-465-8957
kerry.kirkpatrick@alaska.gov
Transportation Working Group Co-Chair Brian Wright 907-786-7479
bwright@usgs.gov
Administrative Boundaries Working Group Chair Carrie Marvel 907-269-8838
carrie.marvel@alaska.gov
Cadastral Working Group Chair Gwen Gervalis 907-269-8517
gwen.gervelis@alaska.gov
Geodetic Control Working Group Co-Chair Nicole Kinsman 907-271-5116
nicole.kinsman@noaa.gov
Geodetic Control Working Group Co-Chair Jeff Freymueller 907-474-7286
jfreymueller@gi.alaska.edu
GeoPortal Working Group Co-Chair Chris Hamilton 907-269-8836
chris.hamilton@alaska.gov
GeoPortal Working Group Co-Chair Anne Johnson 907-269-0880
anne.johnson@alaska.gov
Web Content Resource Sean Pearson 907-269-0880
sean.pearson@alaska.gov